Spirulina, your superfood

(Re) -Discover Spirulina, a superfood with multiple benefits. Full of iron, a cocktail of antioxidants and vitamins. Use our raw spirulina within a varied and balanced diet to improve your tone or support you in your quest for performance. With a simple teaspoon, you will get enough to supplement all your daily intake of iron and vitamin A, the two most common deficits in Europe.

Spirulina is a highly assimilable iron source that helps fight against fatigue. It is more broadly a natural multivitamin, thanks to its extraordinary levels of provitamin A, vitamin B12 and antioxidants. It is used as a support for an intense sport activity, from ultra-marathon runners to racehorses, but also for pregnant women to accompany their pregnancy.

For even more benefits, we dry our spirulines at room temperature for the best respect of nutrients, essential to ensure maximum efficiency and the result is considerable: we get antioxidant levels up to twenty times higher than the worst. market ! As a bonus, we end up on a very fine product that is easy to use, whether sprinkled on a salad or in a smoothie.

Discover the production of spirulina GOURMET SPIRULINA

Come and discover in video how we produce spirulina GOURMET SPIRULINA, its manufacturing processes, drying, packaging ... After viewing our video you will have no secret about our methods and processes.

de-la-serre-a-l-assiette-gourmet-spiruline

Discover our new products !

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Spirulina & baobab in tablets

These Gourmet Spirulina tablets allow you to combine spirulina (iron, vitamin K2, vitamin B12, Provitamin A β-carotene) with baobab fruit (Calcium, vitamin C, soluble fiber) to keep you in shape and vitality while improving your health. intestinal flora.

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Spirulina & Camu Camu in tablets

Find all the benefits of spirulina (iron, vitamin K2, vitamin B12, Provitamin A β-carotene) associated with vitamin C from organic Camu Camu. An original idea of Gourmet Spirulina that allows you to take spirulina at the same time as vitamin C directly in a single tablet.

https://gourmet-spiruline.fr/blog/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/GP_Packshots_3.jpg

Spirulina GREEN PERF for sportsmen

GREEN PERF crystals can be consumed diluted in a drink or yoghurt and allow the athlete to afford a natural and healthy multivitamin supplement to improve their physical performance and recovery after exercise.

Our selection of spirulina to discover in our online shop !

Raw spirulina flakes by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Raw Spirulina Flakes

Flakes has an almost smoky character, specific to their terroir. Thicker and crispier than petals, this spirulina is particularly suitable for use in the form of a condiment but remains very easy to integrate in sauce because it re-humidifies very quickly.

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Raw Spirulina Nibs

Small nibs less than one centimeter in length. It is a format that combines several advantages: it is easy to swallow, easily dusting dishes and mixes easily to allow all types of quick and original preparations (smoothies, sauces, guacamole ...).

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Raw Spirulina Petals

The ideal size to incorporate spirulina into your daily diet (salads, pasta, etc.). This spirulina is dried in very thin strips at room temperature. The result is a very fine and crisp taste to discover spirulina in all subtlety.

Why choose Gourmet Spirulina quality ?

Simply because our selection is unbeatable :

  • 18% to 25% phycocyanin: more efficiency thanks to the highest antioxidant content on the market.
  • Heavy metals, bacteriology, and PAHs: irreproachable reliability with quality controls at all levels.
  • Thanks to the low temperature drying of less than 42 ° C: light and pleasant tastes !

What are the Gourmet Spirulina labels ?

Gourmet Spirulina is labeled by :

Logo vegetarian society and gourmet spirulineMIR LogoLogo Ecocert Environnement LOGO vegan spirulineFFFA16 Superfoods Winner Gourmet spirulina logo-bio-gourmet-spiruline-200

Our ambassador Green Perf and Gourmet Spirulina, Caroline Benoit 2016-2018

caroline-benoit

"Concerned about my diet, I regularly consume spirulina". Caroline Benoit

Caroline Benoit has been using spirulina for several years now. She practices trail running and ultra trail running in the mountains at high level for 4 years now. A midwife by profession, she also advises Gourmet spirulina on her patients.

 

greenperf-spiruline-sportif

  • 1st French on the CCC 4 th woman (the CCC is one of the races of the UTMB)
  • 1st at Run and Skate in Chamonix,
  • 1st to the white strides fathoms
  • 1st at Nivolet Revard,
  • 5th in the Maxi Race ... races from 10 to 100km
  • 1st endurance woman Trail des Templiers (100km and 5000 vertical drop)
  • 1st of the Trail du Sancy. (20km)

Our ambassador Green Perf and Gourmet Spirulina, Anthony Gay 2016-2018

anthony-spiruline-greenperf

"I give advice to my trainees on nutrition and especially on spirulina, Anthony Gay."

Anthony Gay has been on our Spirulina Green Perf for a few months now. He has been practicing trail running and ultra trail running in the mountains for 5 years now. For this year 2018, he will play mainly the rounds of the world championships. Commercial in sports and AMM, it allows to discover Gourmet spirulina to all those who cross its path. He has been practicing the Trail for five years with the main results :
greenperf-spiruline-sportif

  • Winner Ultra Trail Puy Mary
  • 2nd ultra trail 4 massive
  • 1st Be Run
  • Winner 50 miles Vulcain
  • 3rd CCC
  • 6th Grand Raid of Reunion
  • 9th ultra trail Lavaredo Ultra handle trail World tour
  • 18th in the 2017 World Tour Championship
  • Appointment Trail Trophies 2017 on the category more than 100km

Opinion of happy consumers 😉

I clearly felt a difference !

I was looking for something new and I had been using Spirulina for several years. By taking yours, I clearly felt a difference. It had been a long time since I had such a revival of form! Thank you Gourmet Spirulina ! - Emmanuel S., 31 years old -

Reconciled with spirulina

I discovered spirulina several years ago for the sake of anemia and I am very happy today to have found Gourmet Spirulina that offer spirulines more original formats than tablets or powder. Thank you Gourmet Spirulina  - Pauline F. , 29 years old -

The top quality !

I started spirulina 3 months ago, and I really feel a difference in terms of appetite and tone. I take it at breakfast in my cereal with fresh fruit, and my appetite for lunch has been considerably reduced. I highly recommend ! - Marie D., 22 years old, student -

Press review – they talk about us

La spiruline, votre superaliment

(Re)-Découvrez la spiruline, un super-aliment aux multiples bienfaits. Plein de fer, un cocktail d'antioxydants et de vitamines. Utilisez notre spiruline crue au sein d'un régime varié et équilibré pour améliorer votre tonus ou encore vous soutenir dans votre quête de performance. Avec une simple cuillère à café, vous obtiendrez de quoi compléter tous vos apports journaliers en fer et en vitamine A, les deux déficits les plus courants en Europe.

La spiruline est une source de fer hautement assimilable qui contribue à lutter contre la fatigue. C’est plus largement un multivitaminé naturel, grâce à ses taux extraordinaires de provitamine A, de vitamine B12 et d’antioxydants. On s’en sert autant comme support pour une activité sportive intense, depuis les ultra-marathoniens jusqu’aux chevaux de course, mais aussi pour les femmes enceintes pour accompagner leur grossesse.

Pour encore plus de bienfaits, nous séchons nos spirulines à température ambiante pour le meilleur respect des nutriments, essentiel pour assurer un maximum d'efficacité et le résultat est considérable : nos obtenons des taux d'antioxydants jusqu'à vingt fois supérieurs aux pires du marché ! En bonus, nous aboutissons sur un produit très fin qui est facile à utiliser, que ce soit saupoudré sur une salade ou dans un smoothie.

Découvrez la production de spiruline GOURMET SPIRULINE

Venez découvrir en vidéo comment nous produisons la spiruline GOURMET SPIRULINE, ses procédés de fabrication, de séchage, son conditionnement... Après avoir visionné notre vidéo vous n'aurez plus de secret sur nos méthodes et procédés.

de-la-serre-a-l-assiette-gourmet-spiruline

Découvrez nos nouveaux produits !

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Comprimés de spiruline bio & Baobab bio

Ces comprimés de Gourmet Spiruline permettent d'associer la spiruline bio (fer, vitamine K2, vitamine B12, Provitamine A β-carotène) au fruit du baobab bio (Calcium, à la vitamine C, fibres solubles) pour garder forme et vitalité tout en améliorant votre flore intestinale.

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Comprimés de spiruline bio & Camu Camu bio

Retrouvez tous les bienfaits de la spiruline bio (fer, vitamine K2, vitamine B12, Provitamine A β-carotène) associé à la vitamine C issue du Camu Camu bio. Une idée originale de Gourmet Spiruline qui permet de pouvoir prendre sa spiruline en même temps que sa vitamine C directement dans un seul comprimé.

Comprimés de spiruline bio & Curcuma bio

Retrouvez tous les bienfaits de la spiruline bio (fer, vitamine K2, vitamine B12, Provitamine A β-carotène) associé au Curcuma bio. Une idée originale de Gourmet Spiruline qui permet de pouvoir prendre sa spiruline en même temps qu'un antioxydant au top directement dans un seul comprimé.

Notre sélection de spiruline à découvrir dans notre boutique en ligne !

Spiruline en cristaux

Les cristaux présentent un caractère chlorophylliens de première qualité, spécifique à leur terroir. Croustillantes et amusante, cette spiruline est particulièrement adaptée à une utilisation sous forme de condiment mais reste très facile à intégrer dans des plats type pâtes, ou yaourt.

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Spiruline en paillettes

De petites paillettes de moins d’un centimètre de longueur. C'est un format qui allie plusieurs avantages : il est facile à avaler, saupoudre facilement les plats et se mélange aisément pour permettre tous types de préparations rapides et originales (smoothies, sauces, guacamole...).

Raw spirulina nibs by Gourmet Spirulina packshot

Spiruline en pétales

Le format idéal pour incorporer la spiruline dans son alimentation quotidienne (salades, pâtes, etc.). Cette spiruline est séchée en très fines lamelles à température ambiante. Il en résulte un goût très fin et croustillant pour découvrir la spiruline en toute subtilité.

Pourquoi choisir la qualité Gourmet Spiruline ?

Tout simplement parce que notre sélection est imbattable :

  • 18% à 25%  de phycocyanine : plus d'efficacité grâce à la richesse en antioxydants la plus élevée du marché.
  • Métaux lourds, bactériologie, et HAP : fiabilité irréprochable avec des contrôles de qualité à tous niveaux.
  • Grâce au séchage basse température de moins de 42°C : goûts légers et agréables !

Quels sont les labels de Gourmet Spiruline ?

Gourmet Spiruline est labelisée par :

Logo vegetarian society and gourmet spirulineMIR LogoLogo Ecocert Environnement LOGO vegan spirulineFFFA16 Superfoods Winner Gourmet spirulina

logo-bio-gourmet-spiruline-200

Notre ambassadrice Green Perf et Gourmet Spiruline, Caroline Benoît 2016-2018

caroline-benoit

"Soucieuse de mon alimentation, je consomme régulièrement de la spiruline". Caroline Benoit

Caroline Benoit consomme de la spiruline depuis maintenant plusieurs années. Elle pratique le trail et l'ultra trail (course à pied en montagne) à haut niveau depuis maintenant 4 ans. Sage-femme de profession, elle permet également de conseiller la spiruline de chez Gourmet à ses patientes.

 

greenperf-spiruline-sportif

  • 1ère française sur la CCC 4 eme femme ( la CCC est une des courses de l'UTMB)
  • 1ère au Run and Skate à Chamonix,
  • 1ère aux Foulées blanches des brasses
  • 1ère au Nivolet Revard,
  • 5ème de la Maxi Race... des courses allant de 10 à 100km
  • 1ère femme de l'endurance Trail des Templiers (100km et 5000 de dénivelés)
  • 1ère du Trail du Sancy  (20km)

Notre ambassadeur Green Perf et Gourmet Spiruline, Anthony Gay 2016-2018

anthony-spiruline-greenperf

"Je donne des conseils à mes stagiaires sur la nutrition et notamment sur la spiruline, Anthony Gay."

Anthony Gay est passé sur notre spiruline Green Perf depuis maintenant quelques mois. Il pratique le trail et l'ultra trail (course à pied en montagne) à haut niveau depuis maintenant 5 ans. Pour cette année 2018, il jouera principalement les manches du championnats du monde. Commercial en sport et AMM, il permet de faire découvrir la spiruline de chez Gourmet à tous ceux qui croisent son chemin. Il pratique le Trail à haut niveau depuis 5 ans avec pour principaux résultats :greenperf-spiruline-sportif

  • Vainqueur Ultra Trail Puy Mary
  • 2ème ultra trail 4 massifs
  • 1er Be Run
  • Vainqueur 50 miles Vulcain
  • 3ème CCC
  • 6e Grand Raid de la Réunion
  • 9ème ultra trail Lavaredo manche Ultra trail World tour
  • 18e au championnat World Tour 2017
  • Nomination Trophées du Trail 2017 sur la catégorie plus de 100km

Avis d'heureux consommateurs 😉

J'ai clairement senti une différence !
J'étais à la recherche de quelque chose de nouveau et je consommais de la spiruline depuis plusieurs années. En prenant la votre, j'ai clairement senti une différence. Cela faisait longtemps que j'avais eu un tel regains de forme ! Merci Gourmet Spiruline ! - Emmanuel S., 31 ans -
Réconciliée avec la spiruline
J'ai découvert la spiruline il y a plusieurs années pour des soucis d'anémie et je suis très contente aujourd'hui d'avoir trouvé Gourmet Spiruline qui proposent des spirulines aux formats plus originaux que des comprimés ou de la poudre. Merci Gourmet spiruline - Pauline F. , 29 ans -
Le top qualité !
J’ai commencé la spiruline il y a 3 mois, et je sens vraiment une différence en terme d’appétit et de tonus. Je la prends au petit déjeuner dans mes céréales avec des fruits frais, et mon appétit du midi s’est considérablement réduit. Je recommande vivement ! - Marie D., 22 ans, étudiante -

Revue de presse – ils parlent de nous et nous font confiance

Ils parlent de nous